November 6 – 8, 2016, Orlando, Florida
Login Status
You are not logged in.



General Chair

Philip D. Weinsier
Bowling Green State University Firelands
Phone: (419) 372-0628
Email: ude.u1516786667sgb@w1516786667pilih1516786667p1516786667

General Co-chair

Mark Rajai
IAJC President
California State University Northridge
Phone: (818) 677-5003
Email: ude.n1516786667usc@i1516786667ajarm1516786667

General Co-chair

Alok K. Verma
ISAM President
Old Dominion University
Phone: (757683-3766
Email: ude.u1516786667do@am1516786667reva1516786667

Scientific Committee

Kouroush Jenab, Chair
Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers

Hamed Niroumand, Chair
University of Florida

Xiaobing Hou, Co-chair
Central Connecticut State University


Publication Chair

Hamed Niroumand
University of Florida


International Committee

Shaobiao Cai, Chair
Minnesota State University

S.M. Seyedhosseini, Co-chair
Iran University of Science and Technology, IRAN

Ahmad Makoei, Co-chair
Iran University of Science and Technology, IRAN


Program Committee

Jin Zhu, Chair
University of Northern Iowa

Shuju Wu, Co-chair
Central Connecticut State University

Todd Myers, Co-chair
Ohio University


Hospitality Committee

Austin Cheney, Chair
Eastern Illinois University


Proceedings Committee

Marilyn Dyrud, Chair
Oregon Institute of Technology

Samson Lee, Co-chair
Central Michigan University


Advisory Board

Paul Wilder, Chair
Vincennes University


Special Awards Committee

Paul Wilder, Chair
Vincennes University

Mohammed Abdallah, Co-chair
State University of New York



Dale Litwhiler, Chair
Penn State Berks

Suzanne Keilson, Co-chair
Loyola University Maryland


Web and Graphic Design

Saeed Namyar, Chair
Advanced Information Systems, LLC


Engineering Division

Adam Lewis, Chair
Athens State University

Ravindra Thamma, Chair
Central Connecticut State University


Mechanical Engineering

Isam Janajreh, Chair
Masdar Institute, UAE

Thongchai Phairoh, Co-chair
Virginia State University


Aerospace Engineering

Alex Sergeyev, Chair
Michigan Technological University


Electrical Engineering

Rami Haddad, Chair
Georgia Southern University

Akram Abu-aisheh, Co-chair
University of Hartford


Civil Engineering

Don Chen, Chair
University of North Carolina-Charlotte

Hamed Niroumand, Chair
University of Florida


Construction Engineering

Tom Nicholas, Chair
University of North Carolina-Charlotte


Technology in Higher Education

Ali Eydgahi, Chair
Eastern Michigan University

Sudershan Jetley, Co-chair
Bowling Green State University

Dale Rowe, Co-chair
Brigham Young University

Jinwen Zhu, Co-chair
Missouri Western State University


Manufacturing & Industrial Division

Vukica Jovanovic, Chair
Old Dominion University

Zaki Kuruppalil, Co-chair
Ohio University 

Tatiana Goris, Co-chair
Purdue University

Alton Kornegay, Co-chair
North Carolina A&T University

Sima Mohammad, Co-chair
Lamar University


Info Tech, Business, Entrepreneurship and Computer Science Division

Sam Khoury, Chair
Athens State University 

Marla Rogers, Co-chair
Fastboot Mobile

Samir Talssi, Co-chair
Hassan 2 University, MOROCCO 


Main Sponsors